Opening Hours : Saturday to Tuesday - 8am to 10pm

Appointment

Please select your preferred date/time

Request Appointment

Our Expert Staff

doctor

Pabis, Roman (M.D, Ph.D)

LMSW

rpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 124
doctor

Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services / Medical Director

bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 116
doctor

Siroky, Adam

LMSW

asiroky@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 353
doctor

Dr. Pabis, Matthew

Medical Director

mpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 313
doctor

Tomashevsky, Veesha (M.D)

Psychiatry

vtomashevsky@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 310
doctor

Halyno, Dagmara

LCSW

dhalyno@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 307