Unitas NYC
News Alert | Welcome to Unitas: 57 Saint Marks Place New York, NY 10003. We now offer Nasal and Antibody testing for COVID-19.    
Meet Our Staff
Executive Board
PRIMARY CARE

Diaz, Orlando

Primary Care
odiaz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 210
Read More

Medina, Yolivette

Primary Care
ymedina@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 343
Read More

Pabis Matthew

Primary Care
mpabis@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 313
Read More

Yolivette, Medina

Primary Care
ymedina@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 343
Read More
PSYCHIATRY

Bukholts Benjamine

Psychiatry
bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 118
Read More

Nunez, Giovanni

Psychiatry
gnunez@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 312
Read More

Olson, Rebecca

Psychiatry
rolson@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 405
Read More

Ortiz Carlos (MD)

Psychiatry
cortiz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 315
Read More

Pabis, Roman

Psychiatry
rpabis@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 124
Read More

Rybakov, Mark

Psychiatry
mrybakov@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 305
Read More

Tomashevsky, Veesha (MD)

Psychiatry
vtomashevsky@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 310
Read More
PHYCHOTHERAPY

Beck, Kelbe

Psychotherapy
kbeck@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 288
Read More

Bernatowicz, Daniel

Psychotherapy
dbernatowicz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 335
Read More

Borson, Amanda

Psychotherapy
aborson@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 349
Read More

Bos, Johnna

Psychotherapy
jbos@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 409
Read More

Candelaria, Asuncion

Psychotherapy
acandelaria@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 319
Read More

Caula, Angel

Psychotherapy
acaula@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 104
Read More

Daggett, Alexandra

Psychotherapy
adaggett@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 301
Read More

Dobrowolska, Olga

Psychotherapy
odobrowolska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 115
Read More

Dulberg, Lily

Psychotherapy
idulberg@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 406
Read More

Dulchevsky, Inna

Psychotherapy
idulchevsky@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 403
Read More

Fiorita, Katarzyna

Psychotherapy
kfiorita@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 337
Read More

Foster, Maryann

Psychotherapy
mfoster@unitas-nyc.or
ext: 328
Read More

Garcia, Rafelina

Psychotherapy
rgarcia@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 341
Read More

Halyno, Dagmara

Psychotherapy
dhalyno@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 307
Read More

Hartley, Lisa

Psychotherapy
lhartley@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 410
Read More

Hoffman, Dan

Psychotherapy
dhoffman@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 401
Read More

Khubashvili, Maia

Psychotherapy
mhubashvili@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 306
Read More

Litvinova, Marina

Psychotherapy
mlitvinova@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 122
Read More

Mayungbo, Ojuolape

Psychotherapy
omayungbo@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 329
Read More

Moghe, Prianca

Psychotherapy
pmoghe@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 407
Read More

Muntasser, Niezar

Psychotherapy
nmuntasser@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 102
Read More

Neri-Candelaria, Asuncion

Psychotherapy
acandelaria@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 319
Read More

Pilatowicz, Iwona

Psychotherapy
ipilatowicz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 339
Read More

Satkami, Ashok

Psychotherapy
asatkami@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 314
Read More

Shrader, Gary

Psychotherapy
gshrader@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 116
Read More

Siegal, Fran

Psychotherapy
fsiegal@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 323
Read More

Siroky, Adam

Psychotherapy
asiroky@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 353
Read More

Soares, Icaro

Psychotherapy
isoarea@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 402
Read More

Stabile, Lorna

Psychotherapy
lstabile@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 120
Read More

Truong, Vincent

Psychotherapy
vtruong@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 408
Read More

Wawrzonek, George

Psychotherapy
gwawrzonek@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 107
Read More

Wesolowski, Marzena

Psychotherapy
mwesolowski@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 126
Read More
ADDICTION SERVICES

Jackowska, Beata

Addiction Services
bjackowska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 125
Read More

Kopec, Patrick

Addiction Services
pkopec@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 287
Read More
SUPPORT STAFF

Caturano, Kinga

Support Staff
kcaturano@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 139
Read More

Czuprynska, Ewa

Support Staff
eczuprynska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 111
Read More

Hormaza, Cristina

Support Staff
chormaza@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 138
Read More

Kubica, Sabina

Support Staff
skubica@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 137
Read More

Mazurkiewicz, Dariusz

Support Staff
dmazurkiewicz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 330
Read More

Perez, Lisandra

Support Staff
lperez@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 320
Read More

Ramirez, Xochilt

Support Staff
xramirez@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 350
Read More

Simmons, Erica

Support Staff
esimmons@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 134
Read More

Stepien, Patryk

Support Staff
pstepien@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 317
Read More

Tolentino, Nelson

Support Staff
vm@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 110
Read More

Bogusz, Matthew

Support Staff
mbogusz@unitas-nyc.org
ext:
Read More

Cabrera, Bianca

Support Staff
bcabrera@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 133
Read More

Guzinska, Katarzyna

Support Staff
kguzinska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 128
Read More

Hormaza, Victor

Support Staff
victor@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 200
Read More

Jendrzej, Barbara

Support Staff
bjendrzej@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 131
Read More

Chostowski, Tomasz

Support Staff
admin@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 222
Read More

Mercado, Gladys

Support Staff
gmercado@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 135
Read More