Unitas NYC
News Alert | Welcome to Unitas: 57 Saint Marks Place New York, NY 10003. We now offer Nasal and Antibody testing for COVID-19.    
CEO-Founder

Pabis, Roman (M.D, Ph.D)

CEO, Founder
rpabis@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 124
Read More
Directors

Bos, Johnna (LCSW,CASAC)

Clinical Director
info@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 405
Read More

Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services / Medical Director
bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 118
Read More

Dr. Pabis, Matthew (Family Medicine)

Medical Director
mpabis@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 313
Read More

Jendrzej, Barbara

Financial Director
bjendrzej@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 131
Read More

Muntasser, Niezar

Probation Director
nmuntasser@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 102
Read More

Rybakov, Mark (D.O)

Psychiatric Director
info@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 405
Read More
PSYCHIATRY

Nunez, Giovanni (M.D)

Psychiatry
gnunez@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 312
Read More

Ortiz Carlos (M.D)

Psychiatrist
cortiz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 315
Read More

Rybakov, Mark (D.O)

Psychiatric Director
mrybakov@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 305
Read More

Tomashevsky, Veesha (M.D)

Psychiatrist
vtomashevsky@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 310
Read More
Psychotherapy Supervisors

Bukholts Benjamine (LCSW,CASAC)

Clinical Director
jbos@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 409
Read More

Halyno, Dagmara

LCSW
dhalyno@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 307
Read More

Shrader, Gary

LCSW
gshrader@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 116
Read More

Siegal, Fran

LCSW
fsiegal@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 323
Read More
PHYCHOTHERAPY

Beck, Kelbe

LMSW
kbeck@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 288
Read More

Bernatowicz, Danie

LCSW
dbernatowicz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 335
Read More

Caula, Angel

Psychotherapy
acaula@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 104
Read More

Dobrowolska, Olga

Psychotherapy
odobrowolska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 115
Read More

Dulchevsky, InnaL

LMSW
idulchevsky@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 403
Read More

Fiorita, Katarzyna

LMSW, CASAC
kfiorita@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 337
Read More

Garcia, Rafelina

LMSW, MS, BS
rgarcia@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 341
Read More

Hartley, Lisa

LMSW
lhartley@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 410
Read More

Khubashvili, Maia

LMSW
mhubashvili@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 306
Read More

Kopec, Patrick

CASAC, LMSW
pkopec@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 287
Read More

Muntasser, Niezar

LCSW
nmuntasser@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 102
Read More

Neri-Candelaria, Asuncion

Ph.D
acandelaria@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 319
Read More

Pilatowicz, Iwona

LMSW
ipilatowicz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 339
Read More

Satkami, Ashok, (Ph.D)

Psychotherapy
asatkami@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 314
Read More

Siroky, Adam

LMSW
asiroky@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 353
Read More

Soares, Icaro

LMSW
isoarea@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 402
Read More

Stabile, Lorna

LCSW
lstabile@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 120
Read More

Truong, Vincent

LMSW
vtruong@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 408
Read More

Wawrzonek, George

LMSW
gwawrzonek@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 107
Read More
Addiction Services

Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services/Medical Director
bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 118
Read More

Dr. Pabis, Matthew (Family Medicine)

Medical Director
mpabis@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 313
Read More

Jackowska, Beata

CASAC
bjackowska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 125
Read More

Litvinova, Marina

LCSW
mlitvinova@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 122
Read More

Mayungbo, Ojuolape

LMMP
omayungbo@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 329
Read More

Wesolowski, Marzena

LMSW
mwesolowski@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 126
Read More
PRIMARY CARE

Diaz, Orlando

Office Coordinator
odiaz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 210
Read More

Dr. Pabis, Matthew (Family Medicine)

Medical Director
mpabis@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 313
Read More

Yolivette, Medina

Medical Assistant Director
ymedina@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 343
Read More
SUPPORT STAFF

Caturano, Kinga

Support Staff
kcaturano@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 139
Read More

Czuprynska, Ewa

Support Staff
eczuprynska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 111
Read More

Hormaza, Cristina

Support Staff
chormaza@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 138
Read More

Kubica, Sabina

Support Staff
skubica@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 137
Read More

Mazurkiewicz, Dariusz

Support Staff
dmazurkiewicz@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 330
Read More

Perez, Lisandra

Support Staff
lperez@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 320
Read More

Ramirez, Xochilt

Support Staff
xramirez@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 350
Read More

Simmons, Erica

Support Staff
esimmons@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 134
Read More

Stepien, Patryk

Support Staff
pstepien@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 317
Read More

Tolentino, Nelson

Support Staff
vm@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 110
Read More

Bogusz, Matthew

Support Staff
mbogusz@unitas-nyc.org
ext:
Read More

Guzinska, Katarzyna

Support Staff
kguzinska@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 128
Read More

Hormaza, Victor

Support Staff
victor@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 200
Read More

Chostowski, Tomasz

Support Staff
admin@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 222
Read More

Mercado, Gladys

Support Staff
gmercado@unitas-nyc.org
ext: 135
Read More