Opening Hours : Saturday to Tuesday - 8am to 10pm

STAFF

CEO-FOUNDER

TEAM
Pabis, Roman (M.D, Ph.D)

CEO, Founder

rpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 124

DIRECTORS

TEAM
Rybakov, Mark (D.O)

Psychiatric Director

info@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 405
TEAM
Bos, Johnna (LCSW,CASAC)

Clinical Director

info@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 405
TEAM
Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services / Medical Director

bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 118
TEAM
Dr. Pabis, Matthew

Medical Director

mpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 313
TEAM
Jendrzej, Barbara

Financial Director

bjendrzej@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 131
TEAM
Muntasser, Niezar

Probation Director

nmuntasser@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 102

PSYCHIATRY

TEAM
Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services / Medical Director

bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 118
TEAM
Nunez, Giovanni (M.D)

Psychiatry

gnunez@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 312
TEAM
Ortiz Carlos (M.D)

Psychiatrist

cortiz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 315
TEAM
Rybakov, Mark (D.O)

Psychiatric Director

info@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 405
TEAM
Tomashevsky, Veesha (M.D)

Psychiatrist

vtomashevsky@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 310

PSYCHOTHERAPY SUPERVISORS

TEAM
Bos, Johnna (LCSW,CASAC)

Clinical Director

info@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 405
TEAM
Halyno, Dagmara

LCSW

dhalyno@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 307
TEAM
Shrader, Gary

LCSW

gshrader@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 116
TEAM
Siegal, Fran

LCSW

fsiegal@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 323

PSYCHOTHERAPY

TEAM
Beck, Kelbe

LCSW

kbeck@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 288
TEAM
Bernatowicz, Danie

LCSW

dbernatowicz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 335
TEAM
Caula, Angel

Psychotherapy

acaula@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 104
TEAM
Dobrowolska, Olga

Psychotherapy

odobrowolska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 115
TEAM
Dulchevsky, InnaL

LMSW

idulchevsky@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 403
TEAM
Fiorita, Katarzyna

LMSW, CASAC

kfiorita@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 337
TEAM
Garcia, Rafelina

LMSW, MS, BS

rgarcia@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 341
TEAM
Hartley, Lisa

LMSW

lhartley@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 410
TEAM
Khubashvili, Maia

LMSW

mhubashvili@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 306
TEAM
Kopec, Patrick

CASAC, LMSW

pkopec@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 287
TEAM
Muntasser, Niezar

Probation Director

nmuntasser@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 102
TEAM
Neri-Candelaria, Asuncion

Ph.D

acandelaria@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 319
TEAM
Pilatowicz, Iwona

LMSW

ipilatowicz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 339
TEAM
Satkami, Ashok, (Ph.D)

Psychotherapy

asatkami@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 314
TEAM
Siroky, Adam

Psychotherapy

asatkami@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 314
TEAM
Stabile, Lorna

LMSW

lstabile@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 120
TEAM
Truong, Vincent

LMSW

vtruong@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 408
TEAM
Wawrzonek, George

LMSW

gwawrzonek@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 107

ADDICTION SERVICES

TEAM
Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services / Medical Director

bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 118
TEAM
Dr. Pabis, Matthew

Medical Director

mpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 313
TEAM
Jackowska, Beata

CASAC

bjackowska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 125
TEAM
Litvinova, Marina

LCSW

mlitvinova@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 122
TEAM
Mayungbo, Ojuolape

LMMP

omayungbo@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 329
TEAM
Wesolowski, Marzena

LMSW

mwesolowski@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 126

PRIMARY CARE

TEAM
Diaz, Orlando

Office Coordinator

odiaz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 210
TEAM
Dr. Pabis, Matthew

Medical Director

mpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 313
TEAM
Yolivette, Medina

Medical Assistant Director

ymedina@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 343

SUPPORT STAFF

TEAM
Caturano, Kinga

Support Staff

kcaturano@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 139
TEAM
Czuprynska, Ewa

Support Staff

eczuprynska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 111
TEAM
Hormaza, Cristina

Support Staff

chormaza@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 138
TEAM
Kubica, Sabina

Support Staff

skubica@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 137
TEAM
Mazurkiewicz, Dariusz

Support Staff

dmazurkiewicz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 330
TEAM
Perez, Lisandra

Support Staff

lperez@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 320
TEAM
Ramirez, Xochilt

Support Staff

xramirez@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 350
TEAM
Simmons, Erica

Support Staff

esimmons@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 134
TEAM
Stepien, Patryk

Support Staff

pstepien@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 317
TEAM
Tolentino, Nelson

Support Staff

vm@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 110
TEAM
Bogusz, Matthew

Support Staff

mbogusz@unitas-nyc.org

ext:
TEAM
Guzinska, Katarzyna

Support Staff

kguzinska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 128
TEAM
Hormaza, Victor

Support Staff

victor@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 200
TEAM
Chostowski, Tomasz

Support Staff

admin@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 222
TEAM
Mercado, Gladys

Support Staff

gmercado@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 135
TEAM
Pabis, Roman (M.D, Ph.D)

CEO, Founder

rpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 124
TEAM
Bos, Johnna (LCSW,CASAC)

Clinical Director

info@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 405
TEAM
Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services / Medical Director

bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 118
TEAM
Dr. Pabis, Matthew

Medical Director

mpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 313
TEAM
Jendrzej, Barbara

Financial Director

bjendrzej@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 131
TEAM
Muntasser, Niezar

Probation Director

nmuntasser@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 102
TEAM
Rybakov, Mark (D.O)

Psychiatric Director

info@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 405
TEAM
Nunez, Giovanni (M.D)

Psychiatry

gnunez@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 312
TEAM
Ortiz Carlos (M.D)

Psychiatrist

cortiz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 315
TEAM
Rybakov, Mark (D.O)

Psychiatric Director

info@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 405
TEAM
Tomashevsky, Veesha (M.D)

Psychiatrist

vtomashevsky@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 310
TEAM
Bukholts Benjamine (LCSW,CASAC)

Clinical Director

jbos@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 409
TEAM
Halyno, Dagmara

LCSW

dhalyno@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 307
TEAM
Shrader, Gary

LCSW

gshrader@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 116
TEAM
Siegal, Fran

LCSW

fsiegal@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 323
TEAM
Beck, Kelbe

LCSW

kbeck@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 288
TEAM
Bernatowicz, Danie

LCSW

dbernatowicz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 335
TEAM
Caula, Angel

Psychotherapy

acaula@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 104
TEAM
Dobrowolska, Olga

Psychotherapy

odobrowolska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 115
TEAM
Dulchevsky, InnaL

LMSW

idulchevsky@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 403
TEAM
Fiorita, Katarzyna

LMSW, CASAC

kfiorita@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 337
TEAM
Garcia, Rafelina

LMSW, MS, BS

rgarcia@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 341
TEAM
Hartley, Lisa

LMSW

lhartley@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 410
TEAM
Khubashvili, Maia

LMSW

mhubashvili@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 306
TEAM
Kopec, Patrick

CASAC, LMSW

pkopec@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 287
TEAM
Muntasser, Niezar

Probation Director

nmuntasser@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 102
TEAM
Neri-Candelaria, Asuncion

Ph.D

acandelaria@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 319
TEAM
Pilatowicz, Iwona

LMSW

ipilatowicz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 339
TEAM
Satkami, Ashok, (Ph.D)

Psychotherapy

asatkami@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 314
TEAM
Siroky, Adam

Psychotherapy

asatkami@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 314
TEAM
Soares, Icaro

LMSW

isoarea@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 402
TEAM
Stabile, Lorna

LMSW

lstabile@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 120
TEAM
Truong, Vincent

LMSW

vtruong@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 408
TEAM
Wawrzonek, George

LMSW

gwawrzonek@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 107
TEAM
Bukholts Benjamine (M.D)

Addiction Services / Medical Director

bbukholts@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 118
TEAM
Dr. Pabis, Matthew

Medical Director

mpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 313
TEAM
Jackowska, Beata

CASAC

bjackowska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 125
TEAM
Litvinova, Marina

LCSW

mlitvinova@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 122
TEAM
Mayungbo, Ojuolape

LMMP

omayungbo@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 329
TEAM
Wesolowski, Marzena

LMSW

mwesolowski@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 126
TEAM
Diaz, Orlando

Office Coordinator

odiaz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 210
TEAM
Dr. Pabis, Matthew

Medical Director

mpabis@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 313
TEAM
Yolivette, Medina

Medical Assistant Director

ymedina@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 343
TEAM
Caturano, Kinga

Support Staff

kcaturano@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 139
TEAM
Czuprynska, Ewa

Support Staff

eczuprynska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 111
TEAM
Hormaza, Cristina

Support Staff

chormaza@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 138
TEAM
Kubica, Sabina

Support Staff

skubica@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 137
TEAM
Mazurkiewicz, Dariusz

Support Staff

dmazurkiewicz@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 330
TEAM
Perez, Lisandra

Support Staff

lperez@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 320
TEAM
Ramirez, Xochilt

Support Staff

xramirez@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 350
TEAM
Simmons, Erica

Support Staff

esimmons@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 134
TEAM
Stepien, Patryk

Support Staff

pstepien@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 317
TEAM
Tolentino, Nelson

Support Staff

vm@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 110
TEAM
Bogusz, Matthew

Support Staff

mbogusz@unitas-nyc.org

ext:
TEAM
Guzinska, Katarzyna

Support Staff

kguzinska@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 128
TEAM
Hormaza, Victor

Support Staff

victor@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 200
TEAM
Chostowski, Tomasz

Support Staff

admin@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 222
TEAM
Mercado, Gladys

Support Staff

gmercado@unitas-nyc.org

ext: 135